QUT Home
Facilities Management Home Operations Security Transport Systems Capital Development Bookshop Health, Safety and Environment Retail Services

Commercial / Retail Services

Commercial / Retail Services
Retail Operating Hours
Commercial Services
Retailer Feedback
Function Catering Feedback
Retail Map Gardens Point


Facilities Management is responsible for the provision of commercial and retail operators across all QUT campuses. QUT GP and KG campus boast a variety of food and retail outlets including food courts which house a multitude of exciting eatery areas; cafes; mobile carts; vending equipment; fitness centres; travel and general retail stores.

The services are operated by independent retailers and the opening hours and range of food catering options vary according to the time of day and campus population.

Check out these Specials!

News and Events

Facebook feed

Hungry Specials

Real Deals

    QUT Food and Retail is now on Instagram! Instagram Follow us @qutfood. #qutfood to share your photos with us.

    Earth & Steam Coffee Co
    is now open on ground floor Z9 Creative Industries Precinct, serving a range of coffees, drinks, light snacks & sweet treats.

    Boost Juice is NOW OPEN at Kelvin Grove, C Block level 3 - in the new food court. Drop in to pick up your favourite BOOST and meet Martin, Paulo and their friendly team

    QUT Catering Guide
    now available for download.  Please visit this Link.


Retailer Directory:

Gardens Point
Aroma Cafe 3210 6656 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://aromacafe.com.au qut@aromacafe.com.au
Artisans on the Yard 3138 2619 D Block Courtyard (T Block) www.artisansqut.com.au manager@artisansqut.com.au catering@artisansqut.com.au
Boost Juice N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) www.boostjuice.com.au qutgp.boost@gmail.com
Botanic Bar 3138 8392 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/botanic-bar
Burger Urge
Burger Urge Catering
3210 0994
0409 052 113
Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://burgerurge.com.au/
Gerbino's 0439 032 275 Level 4 Z Block www.gerbinos.com.au gerbinos@bigpond.net.au
Guzman Y Gomez 3188 1706 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.guzmanygomez.com gardenspoint@gyg.com.au
Healthstream Gym and Pool 3003 1779 Level 2 P Block (SEC) www.healthstreamqut.com.au healthstreamgp@chm.com.au
Lock Stock Salads N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.lockstocksalads.com.au/ N/A
Merlo Coffee 3138 9906 Level 3 V Block (Kiosk) http://www.merlo.com.au/ qut@merlo.com.au
Origin Kebabs N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.originkebabs.com.au/ N/A
QUT Bookshop and Cafe 3138 2391 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.fmd.qut.edu.au/bookshop/
Raw Press 3138 2619 Between B & A Blocks N/A N/A
Rush Express 3138 2619 V Podium N/A N/A
Secondhand Bookshop 3138 1680 G Block, Room 201 http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/second-hand-bookshop
Subway 3138 1236 Level 2 P Block (SEC) http://www.subway.com.au N/A
SushiQ 0430 056 538 Level 3 P Block (SEC) N/A sushiqut@hotmail.com
Student Flights / Campus Travel 3156 0100 Level 2 P Block (SEC) http://www.studentflights.com/
Teppanyaki Time N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) N/A N/A
The Corner Store 3138 1681 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/gp-corner-store
The Pantry 3138 0990 Old Government House (OGH) http://www.pantrycafe.com.au/
UNI Pharmacy 3150 8611 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) N/A N/A
Kelvin Grove
Archie's Diner 3356 7474 Level 3 C Block N/A admin@archiesdiner.com.au
Beadles on the Quad 3138 9701 Ground Floor T Block http://www.beadlescafe.com.au/
Beadles Express Coffee Cart 3138 9701 Level 5 F Block (SLSC) http://www.beadlescafe.com.au/ beadlesonthequad@gmail.com
Boost Juice 0468 767 373 Level 3 C Block N/A boostqutkg@gmail.com
Brewed Awakening 3352 5171 Level 3 C Block N/A admin@brewed-awakening.com.au
Dancing Bean 3138 8517 Level 1 Z1 Block N/A dancingbeankg@gmail.com
Earth & Steam Coffee Co 0419 688 748 Ground Floor Z9 Block http://earthandsteam.com.au hello@earthandsteam.com.au
Healthstream Gym and Pool 3830 1700 Level Ground & 1 44 Musk Ave www.healthstreamqut.com.au qut.admin@chm.com.au
The General Store 3138 3330 Level 4 C Block http://qutguild.com/the-general-store/ kgnews@qutguild.com
QUT Bookshop 3138 3125 Level 3 C Block http://www.fmd.qut.edu.au/bookshop/ bookshop@qut.edu.au
Sushi Mura 3352 7535 Level 3 C Block N/A N/A
The Grove 3138 5516 Level 4 C Block http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/the-grove pcanning@qutguild.com
Toshi Teppan & Toshi Ramen 3138 0892 Level 3 C Block N/A N/A