QUT Home
Facilities Management Home Operations Security Transport Systems Capital Development Estate Planning Bookshop Health, Safety and Environment Retail Services

Commercial / Retail Services

Commercial / Retail Services
Retail Operating Hours
Commercial Services
Retailer Feedback
Function Catering Feedback
Retail Map Gardens Point
Retail Map Kelvin Grove

Facilities Management is responsible for the provision of commercial and retail operators across all QUT campuses. QUT GP and KG campus boast a variety of food and retail outlets including food courts which house a multitude of exciting eatery areas; cafes; mobile carts; vending equipment; fitness centres; travel and general retail stores.

The services are operated by independent retailers and the opening hours and range of food catering options vary according to the time of day and campus population.

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3

Check out these Specials!

News and Events

Facebook feed

Hungry Specials

Real Deals

 

 

Located at QUT Kelvin Grove, the new state of the art QUT Sportsfield complex consists of a LigaTurf Football Field, Spurtan Athletics Track, seminar room and associated amenities.

The complex's acrylic surfaces are line-marked for soccer, touch football (two fields) and a four lane 80m running track. The facility also boasts two digital scoreboards at the Northern and Southern ends with the capacity to operate in unison or independently. Two levels of pay on exit car parking is located directly beneath the field.
 
All facilities are available for hire, 7 days per week 6:00am to 10:00pm.
 
For further information & booking enquiries please refer to the FAQ's page, or send us an email

QUT Food and Retail is on Instagram! Instagram Follow us @qutfood. #qutfood to share your photos with us.

QUT Catering Guide available for download.  Please visit this Link.

 

Retailer Directory:

Gardens Point
Outlet
Phone
Location
Web
Email
Aroma Cafe 3210 6656 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://aromacafe.com.au qut@aromacafe.com.au
Artisans on the Yard

3012 8534

D Block Courtyard (T Block) www.artisansqut.com.au manager@artisansqut.com.au catering@artisansqut.com.au
Boost Juice N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) www.boostjuice.com.au qutgp.boost@gmail.com
Botanic Bar 3138 8392 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/botanic-bar
Burger Urge
Burger Urge Catering
3210 0994
0409 052 113
Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://burgerurge.com.au/
qut@burgerurge.com.au
info@burgerurge.com.au
Creche & Kindergarten Association (C&K) 3012 8211 Level 1 X Block www.candk.asn.au gardenspoint@candk.asn.au
Gerbino's 0439 032 275 Level 4 Z Block www.gerbinos.com.au gerbinos@bigpond.net.au
Guzman Y Gomez 3188 1706 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.guzmanygomez.com gardenspoint@gyg.com.au
Healthstream Aquatic & Fitness Centre 3003 1779 Level 2 P Block (SEC) www.healthstreamqut.com.au healthstreamgp@chm.com.au
Lock Stock Salads N/A Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.lockstocksalads.com.au/ N/A
Merlo Coffee 3229 5254 Level 3 V Block (Kiosk) http://www.merlo.com.au/ qut@merlo.com.au
Origin Kebabs 0404 462 799 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.originkebabs.com.au/ N/A
QUT Bookshop and Cafe 3138 2391 Level 3 P Block (SEC) http://www.fmd.qut.edu.au/bookshop/
bookshop@qut.edu.au
Raw Press 3012 8534 Between B & A Blocks N/A N/A
Secondhand Bookshop 3138 1680 G Block, Room 201 http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/second-hand-bookshop
bookshop@qutguild.com
Subway 3210 6139 Level 2 P Block (SEC) http://www.subway.com.au N/A
SushiQ 0430 056 538 Level 3 P Block (SEC) N/A sushiqut@hotmail.com
Student Flights / Campus Travel 3156 0100 Level 2 P Block (SEC) http://www.studentflights.com/
www.campustravel.com.au
N/A
Teppanyaki Time 0433 540 390 Level 3 P Block (SEC) N/A N/A
The Corner Store 3138 1681 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/gp-corner-store
kwalker@qutguild.com
The Pantry 3012 7892 Old Government House (OGH) http://www.pantrycafe.com.au/
pantry@zencatering.com.au
UNI Pharmacy 3150 8611 Level 4 Y Block (Ground) N/A N/A
Zeus by Humanity Coffee 3012 8534 V Block Podium N/A N/A
Kelvin Grove
Outlet
Phone
Location
Web
Email
Archie's Diner 3356 7474 Level 3 C Block N/A admin@archiesdiner.com.au
Australia Post N/A Level 4 C Block N/A N/A
Beadles on the Quad 3352 3017 Ground Floor T Block http://www.beadlescafe.com.au/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beadles-on-the-Quad/202993339739557
beadlesonthequad@gmail.com
Boost Juice 0468 767 373 Level 3 C Block N/A boostqutkg@gmail.com
Brewed Awakening 3352 5171 Level 3 C Block N/A admin@brewed-awakening.com.au
Creche & Kindergarten Association (C&K) 3012 8211 185 Herston Road Kelvin Grove www.candk.asn.au herstonroad@candk.asn.au
Creche & Kindergarten Association (C&K) 3352 4956 9 School Street
Kelvin Grove
www.candk.asn.au qutkelvingrove@candk.asn.au
Earth & Steam Coffee Co 0419 688 748 Ground Floor Z9 Block http://earthandsteam.com.au hello@earthandsteam.com.au
Healthstream Aquatic & Fitness Centre 3830 1700 Level Ground & 1 44 Musk Ave www.healthstreamqut.com.au qut.admin@chm.com.au
The General Store 3138 3330 Level 4 C Block http://qutguild.com/the-general-store/ kgnews@qutguild.com
QUT Bookshop 3138 3125 Level 3 C Block http://www.fmd.qut.edu.au/bookshop/ bookshop@qut.edu.au
Sushi Mura 3352 7535 Level 3 C Block N/A N/A
The Grove 3138 5516 Level 4 C Block http://www.qutguild.com/eat-drink-shop/the-grove pcanning@qutguild.com
Toshi Teppan & Toshi Ramen 0411 627 898 Level 3 C Block N/A N/A