QUT Home
Facilities Management Home Operations Security Transport Systems Capital Development Estate Planning Bookshop Health, Safety and Environment Retail Services
Bookshop
About Us
* Contact Details
Trading Hours GP
Trading Hours KG
Product Search
PDF Order Form
Textbooks
General Books
Software
Hardware
Stationery and more
QUT Branded Merchandise
Medical Supplies
Customer Feedback
Policies

Contact Details

 gardens point

 

2 George Street - GPO Box 2434, Brisbane Qld 4001

P Block, Level 3

phone: (07) 313 82391
fax: (07) 313 84187
bookshop@qut.edu.au

 
Retail
Bookshop General Enquiries
-
313 82391
Branch Supervisor / Buyer (GP) Rayne Landelle rayne.landelle@qut.edu.au 313 82402
Asst. Shop Supervisor / Buyer (GP) Dale Wilson da.wilson@qut.edu.au 313 85399
Retail / Admin Assistant Paul Hayes p.hayes@qut.edu.au 313 85279
Retail / Admin Assistant (M, Tu & W) Lynette Gaudion l.gaudion@qut.edu.au 313 82433
^ top

 kelvin grove

 

Victoria Park Road, Kelvin Grove Qld 4059

C Block, level 3

phone: (07) 313 83125
fax: (07) 313 83966
bookshop@qut.edu.au

 

Office and Retail
Branch Supervisor/Buyer (M, Tu & W) Julie Foreman j.foreman@qut.edu.au 313 85597
Assistant Branch Supervisor/Buyer Peta Tucker peta.tucker@qut.edu.au 313 88273
Retail / Admin Officer (M, Th & F)
Lynette Blundell l.blundell@qut.edu.au 313 88961


^ top

 

 
General Office
Manager - Bookshops
Gardens Point and Kelvin Grove
Ana Gabiola a.gabiola@qut.edu.au 313 82690
Finance Officer Kirstin Reglin k.reglin@qut.edu.au 313 81042
Bookshop Inventory Officer Susan Langan s.langan@qut.edu.au 313 82044
Bookshop Inventory Officer MaryAnn Ormes m.ormes@qut.edu.au
313 82683
External Sales & Stationery Officer Gail Duncan g.duncan@qut.edu.au 313 85021
Receivals Officer Chris Reid cm.reid@qut.edu.au 313 82202
Returns Officer (M, Tu, W & Th) Tracy Wilson t2.wilson@qut.edu.au 313 82172

 

^ top